Beth Ann's

decorative cakes cookies

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Tiered Cake January 28, 2011

Filed under: Custom Cakes,Kids Birthday Cakes — bethannray @ 8:15 pm

This cake was a 9″ and 6″ tiered cake that fed about 35 people.  The bottom tier was chocolate cake with butter cream icing and the top tier was strawberry cake with strawberry glaze filling and cream cheese icing.  The entire cake was covered in marshmallow fondant and decorated with fondant/gumpaste.  The figures were provided by the client and really brought the cake to life!

 

13 Responses to “Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Tiered Cake”

  1. siobhan Says:

    Okay, it is settled, you need to block off your calendar for and come to VA in August for G’s birthday so that he can have a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse birthday cake! He would die for this….well, he would also die for a Thomas the Train cake too. Way cute!!! P.S. Tupac just started playing on my IPod….”How do you want it”? Brings back memories from our “college days”. 🙂 XOXO

  2. Loraine Says:

    This is really an amazing cake! Well done to whoever made it, its beautiful!

  3. Loraine Says:

    Hey there!
    Just another comment, this is just the most fabulous cake I’ve seen with Mickey mouse clubhouse theme! I based my cake on this one – I have a 3 tier cake in blue, red and black layers, with the figurines all over, and a little garden at the bottom. Thanx for the inspiration!

  4. samantha Says:

    love the cake trying to do something similar for y 2 year old but can not find the figures anywhere help!!

    • bethannray Says:

      Sorry you’re having trouble finding them. However I didn’t purchase those figurines, the client did. I think they may have gotten them from the Disney store. Good luck!

  5. mariela Says:

    Whats the price on the mickey mouse tirer cake

  6. leydi Says:

    Hi I really like this cake and I am thinking to make one for my boy. But I was wondering if the figuring are from gumpaste

  7. Tracy Says:

    I need this cake for my son birthday

  8. bethannray Says:

    I’m glad you like the cake:) Email me at thesweetshoppegg@gmail.com and we can work out the details.


Leave a Reply

