Beth Ann's

decorative cakes cookies

Pink & Zebra Stripe Topsy-Turvy Cake January 8, 2011

Filed under: Custom Cakes,Kids Birthday Cakes — bethannray @ 5:38 pm

This cake was a 9″ and 6″ white cake with butter cream icing and fed approx 35-40 people.  It was covered and decorated with marshmallow fondant and the tiara on top was provided by the customer from the goody bags that were given out at the birthday party.  It was my first topsy-turvy cake and I am proud of how well it turned out for Aly’s birthday:)

 

2 Responses to “Pink & Zebra Stripe Topsy-Turvy Cake”

  1. Nicki Chandler Says:

    I’m loving this cake! Can you do it for a 21st birthday and add some bling and sparkle? And can I have it by Friday???

    • bethannray Says:

      I am so glad you like it:) However I won’t be able to make one by Friday. I have two other orders to fill and will be gone tomorrow night. So I would be very pressed for time. If you decide you want it for a later date, let me know and I’ll see if I’m available. You can just email me at bethannsbakedgoods@yahoo.com
      Thanks!


Leave a Reply

