Beth Ann's

decorative cakes cookies

Hello world! March 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bethannray @ 4:58 pm

Hi, my name is Beth and I am a cake decorator and baker.  I specialize in custom cakes and cookies, but also offer a variety of baked goods to choose from.  My previous blog was http://www.bethannsbakedgoods.blogspot.com if you would like to view some of my work over the past 2 years.

I will post pictures of cakes/cookies here weekly with details and comments about each one.  Enjoy and feel free to email me anytime at bethannsbakedgoods@yahoo.com

Also check me out on http://betterfly.com/bethray for classes/lessons on cake decorating!

 

Leave a Reply

